The personality assessment, reinvented.


radar-profile-en

The AssessFirst personality questionnaire allows users to understand how people behave, as well as how the way in which they naturally function impacts on their performance.

Based on the Big Five model, it explores 20 facets of an individual’s personality. The AssessFirst personality questionnaire contains 90 forced-choice questions and takes 10 minutes to complete over the internet. Available in 6 languages, it can be used to assess the personality of any individual, regardless of their job or level of experience.



You don’t need to be an assessment expert to understand the results of the AssessFirst personality questionnaire.

The results of the AssessFirst personality questionnaire have been formulated so that they can be analysed (and understood) by anyone, regardless of their level of assessment expertise.

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Profile Summary


ENG_Rapport

This one-page summary provides a first impression of how a person functions and their natural talents. It is based on an original model of four factors represented in the form of the AssessFirst Circle Graph.

In-depth Analysis


ENG_Rapport2

The In-depth Analysis details how a person functions in terms of 20 traits. It represents their talents, their growth areas, their potential in 15 key skills and covers eight potential risk factors.


Key Behaviours


ENG_Rapport3

This type of analysis allows users to identify, at a glance, the behaviours that a person favours, as well as those that they avoid in 12 key areas of work life. The results are shown in the form of ultra-visual matrices.

Compatibility Report


ENG_Rapport4

The Compatibility Report compares a person’s profile with a reference system of behaviours required for a particular role. This report details the strengths and weaknesses for the role, as well as the questions to ask in an interview.


DAV

“Prepare to do far more than with any other personality questionnaire available on the market.”

David Bernard 

Chief Creative Officer – AssessFirst



Prescreen your candidates more easily.

Once your candidates have completed their AssessFirst personality questionnaire, Job Profiler allows you to compare their profiles with a reference system of behaviours that are sought after, or should be avoided, in one or several key roles.

job-profiler-screenshot-en

talent-mapper-screenshot-en

Analyse your teams and simulate the integration of new individuals.

Talent Mapper has been designed to give you a comprehensive overview of a team’s functioning, talents and limitations in 12 key areas of work life. Talent Mapper also allows you to simulate the integration of a person into an existing team.

More than 10,000 recruiters worldwide use AssessFirst to assess their candidates’ personality and potential. Join them today.

L’évaluation de la personnalité, réinventée.


splashpage-personality-questionnaire.001

Le questionnaire de personnalité SHAPE d’AssessFirst permet de comprendre la façon dont les personnes se comportent, mais aussi l’impact de leur mode de fonctionnement naturel sur leurs performances.

Conçu autour du modèle des Big Five, il explore 20 facettes de la personnalité des individus. Le questionnaire de personnalité SHAPE d’AssessFirst comporte 90 questions à choix forcés et nécessite moins de 10 minutes pour être complété par Internet. Disponible en 6 langues, il peut être utilisé pour évaluer la personnalité de n’importe quel individu, quel que soit le poste qu’il occupe ou son niveau d’expérience.



Pas besoin d’être un expert en évaluation pour comprendre les résultats du questionnaire de personnalité SHAPE d’AssessFirst.

Les résultats du questionnaire de personnalité AssessFirst ont été conçus pour pouvoir être analysés (et compris) par tous, quel que soit son degré d’expertise en évaluation des personnes.

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Découverte du profil


4 fiches_rapports - copie.001

Cette synthèse d’une page offre un premier aperçu du mode de fonctionnement et des talents naturels de la personne. Elle s’appuie sur un modèle original en 4 facteurs représentés sous la forme du Circle Graph AssessFirst.

Analyse approfondie


4 fiches_rapports - copie.009

L’analyse approfondie détaille le mode de fonctionnement de la personne sur 20 traits. Elle présente ses talents, ses axes de développement, son potentiel sur 15 compétences clés et couvre 8 facteurs de risques potentiels.

Comportements clés


4 fiches_rapports - copie.005

Ce type d’analyse permet d’identifier – en un coup oeil – les comportements que la personne privilégie ainsi que ceux qu’elle évite, ceci dans 12 domaines clés de la vie au travail. Les résultats sont présentés sous la forme de matrices ultra visuelles.

Rapport d’adéquation


4 fiches_rapports - copie.013

Le rapport d’adéquation rapproche le profil de la personne d’un référentiel de comportements requis pour un poste particulier. Ce rapport détaille les points forts, les points faibles pour le poste ainsi que les questions à poser en entretien.


DAV

« Préparez-vous à faire bien plus qu’avec n’importe quel questionnaire de personnalité disponible sur le marché. »

David BERNARD 

Chief Creative Officer – AssessFirst



Présélectionnez plus facilement vos candidats.

Une fois que vos candidats ont complété le questionnaire de personnalité AssessFirst, Job Profiler vous permet de comparer leurs profils par rapport à un référentiel de comportements recherchés – ou à éviter – ceci dans un ou plusieurs postes clés.

Screen - 800x585.png.004

Screen - 800x585.png.006

Analysez vos équipes et simulez l’intégration de nouvelles personnes.

Talent Mapper a été conçu pour vous permettre d’avoir une vision d’ensemble du mode de fonctionnement, des talents et des limites d’une équipe, ceci dans 12 domaines clés de la vie au travail. Talent Mapper vous permet également de simuler l’intégration d’une personne au sein d’une équipe existante.

Plus de 10 000 recruteurs à travers le monde utilisent AssessFirst pour évaluer la personnalité et le potentiel de leurs candidats. Rejoignez-les aujourd’hui.